Council members & meetings

The Greenfield City Council meets the First Monday and Third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. in the Council Chambers of the City Hall building.

Mayor: Ron Smith

City Council:

    Kevin Hall (Mayor Pro-tem)

    Brian Eisbach

    Brian Fox

    Rick Schaecher

    Suzanne Wagner

City Clerk: Rebecca Haase

Deputy Clerk: Twyla Faust 


202 S. 1st Street 

Greenfield, IA 50849 



Latest News:

Upcoming Events: